Reviews 242


excellent [ 222 ]
91%
great [ 14 ]
5%
average [ 2 ]
0%
poor [ 3 ]
1%
bad [ 1 ]
0%
user-image
Vicky Mansfield

Оrganic
09/10/2021 10:02

Arcatech Long Lens 1160 Head

Super fast delivery to the UK just customs slowed it down and the extra £90 they charged me but I couldn’t purchase this product anywhere else in the UK other than that all good will use again.


user-image
David Clark

Оrganic
07/10/2021 18:18

Quality product

This is a quality product through and through. Great materials, great construction, great fit and finish. Controls are smooth and responsive, not too tight not too loose, just perfect. I highly recommend it.


user-image
French landscape

Оrganic
07/10/2021 16:57

My best kneecap

My best kneecap. This material is perfect for my use. Thank you for your service and speed of delivery.


user-image
Konnor Morris

Оrganic
07/10/2021 12:15

Bought the panorama head and it is…

Bought the panorama head and it is really next level. Super easy capture possibilities, simple instruction guide.


user-image
Harvey Meissner

Оrganic
07/10/2021 02:13

This is my 2nd Acratech purchase

This is my 2nd Acratech purchase, and as usual the quality and finish of the GXP Ball-head with Quick release lever is outstanding. It was well packed and arrived quickly. Acratech has another very satisfied customer.


user-image
Kenny Hill

Оrganic
26/09/2021 21:48

Very responsive customer service and…

Very responsive customer service and helpful info


user-image
Tim Peters

Оrganic
21/09/2021 18:13

I Absolutely Luv Acratech's Tripod…

I Absolutely Luv Acratech's Tripod Heads. The Quality of Design, Materials and Construction is superb! I have the GPX Ball Head and Long Lense Head, and am thoroughly pleased with both – I'll look forward to Acratech's continued commitment to innovation and extremely High Quality photo gear! Also, Kudos the Hudson Henry🙌for introducing me to Acratech👍 Best, Tim Peters


user-image
Peter Hoy

Оrganic
08/09/2021 03:33

Great product top quality

Great product top quality and attention to detail.


user-image
Cathrine

Оrganic
07/09/2021 20:30

Excellent and swift delivery

Excellent and swift delivery. I received the product in Norway after one week. I ordered a panoramic head and a leveling head. The quality and function is outstanding.


user-image
Brian A. Moore

Оrganic
04/09/2021 02:45

A FIve Star Company that Earns Every Star.

The company has an excellent website for both shopping their available products and easy ordering online. The product I ordered was shipped promptly, it was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. The product I ordered was exactly what I received. Everything that was supposed to be included was in the box: the product itself, the tool and an adapter needed to attach the product. The included information/instruction pamphlet was clear, concise and contained everything I wanted or needed to know regarding the operation of the product. I would not hesitate to order from this company again or to recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase their products.


user-image
Kelly Watts

Оrganic
26/08/2021 20:52

After using the Acratech ball on my…

After using the Acratech ball on my tripod, I curse myself for not upgrading sooner. It is a terrific product and I look forward to taking many great pictures with this baño for a long time. It is very smooth when adjusting and helps to get good composition.


user-image
Gordon Jalkemo

Оrganic
16/08/2021 21:39

Product _leveler_ is good however

Product _leveler_ is good however, one major shortcomings is the lack of an option to set the resistance to movement once the "lock" screw is released. With that in place it would take it an excellent leveler.


user-image
Joakim

Оrganic
12/08/2021 08:34

Great product

Great product. Super sturdy, does not move at all when fastened.


user-image
David R

Оrganic
12/08/2021 06:24

Tripod head system

This order was only a lens plate addition to my Acratech leveling base and tripod head. I received a quick answer on a product selection question and the fit and function is great.


user-image
Allen A Hale

Оrganic
09/08/2021 17:32

After opening the boxes for the…

After opening the boxes for the leveling base, panorama head and nodal rail, I handled them, turned the knobs and placed them on both of my tripods. I then just looked at them for quite some time marveling at how beautiful they were and how well they functioned. The next day I used them to determine the pupil entry point (nodal) for the lenses and focal lengths that I intend to use for panoramas. It was easy and efficient using the Acratech equipment. I am very pleased with the devices and the fair shipping costs I was charged for my international location.


user-image
customer

Оrganic
09/08/2021 13:29

Excellent design excellent service.


user-image
Stephen

Оrganic
05/08/2021 21:04

Acratech is the class of the industry…

Acratech is the class of the industry -- superb products, exceptional support, fast shipping. Not inexpensive -- until you compare to other similarly priced photo products, then they are bargains that will last a lifetime plus. I highly recommend Acratech as the first place to go for camera and lens supports.


user-image
Henry

Оrganic
05/08/2021 20:48

Professionals deserves Professionals

Professionals deserves Professionals I am long in the Art business and medium format cameras and lenses Only a real masterclass can prevail and is suitable The Acratedh master ball-head participate in that level of professional genius engineering I recommend every prof to look at the Aratech Master ball head because it proves reality and durability besides the enormous flexibility in one concept Henry- HF ART ACADEMY SIWSS


user-image
Jeff Wiswell

Оrganic
03/08/2021 17:49

Excellent service

Excellent service. Great product


user-image
Jonathan

Оrganic
03/08/2021 14:33

The GPX ball head was shipped within 2…

The GPX ball head was shipped within 2 days of ordering. It exudes quality just by look and feel. The adjustment knobs are precise and lock down the camera so we'll that the I use tripod becomes the less stable component.


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About acratech.net

Made in the USA, Photography Products that are Elegant, lightweight and reliable. We design our gear to withstand the harsh elements of outdoor photography and to be sleek and stylish at the same time.

Contacts

9093927522

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.