Reviews 11


excellent [ 3 ]
27%
great [ 0 ]
0%
average [ 1 ]
9%
poor [ 0 ]
0%
bad [ 7 ]
63%
user-image
Soulfly

Оrganic
15/09/2021 03:51

I am happy with the purchases in this…

I am happy with the purchases in this store.


user-image
Bridget

Оrganic
13/04/2021 10:55

Aliexpress is one of the largest sites…

Aliexpress is one of the largest sites where you can buy everything. Initially, they were very interested and there were no nuances. But in the further work with the site, problems began to arise when shopping for goods, which did not work for me at all. But good technical support solves everything quickly and easily and this is a big deal. I'm happy with the site.


user-image
Capella

Оrganic
28/03/2021 20:07

Do not ever shop at Aliexpress and stay…

Do not ever shop at Aliexpress and stay away from CAR MULTIMEDIA ONLINE STORE Do not ever shop at Aliexpress! I bought a product from the seller: CAR MULTIMEDIA ONLINE SHOP. The product was not functioning. I requested a refund or a new product. Here is the sellers answer: "In view of our inability to reach an agreement. We also respect you and let aliexpress to step in and judge this ok ? Cause if we agree with the dispute,it will hurt us badly. Really will appreciate for your understanding and gentleness." Note that the seller does not even question that the product was not functioning. "It will hurt us badly" phew! And Aliexpress sided with the scammer seller 100%, even after I provided proof that the product was not functioning. Stay away from Aliexpress and CAR MULTIMEDIA ONLINE STORE!


user-image
Capella

Оrganic
24/03/2021 12:05

Warning never buy at Aliexpress.com!

Warning never buy at Aliexpress.com! Warning, never buy at Aliexpress.com. I bought a defective item - the product did not work. Unfortunately I can not be allowed to give zero stars! Raised a Refund case. Submitted all the documentation they asked me to send. Each time with the result that refund was rejected. Last time I had to post a video. I sent it and Customer Service confirmed that they could see the video and they could also hear the sound. But got the message that the refund was rejected because they could not open the video. When I then again again wanted to proceed with the case through their Customer service, I could not get in touch with them. That's because they've blocked me. They obviously do that when they have no more arguments. This is the first time I have raised a case with them and yet they are acting as a criminal enterprise. I will never support that fraudulent company again and I urge everyone else to boycott Aliexpress


user-image
Preben Muff

Оrganic
21/01/2021 13:20

Stay away from Aliexpress!!!!!

Stay away from Aliexpress. If you receive a defective item, there is no help from Aliexpress. The same applies if you do not receive your item. I will NEVER shop here again. Rather use Ebay where you can pay with PayPal. Then you have some kind of guarantee.


user-image
Edward McManus

Оrganic
31/12/2020 20:30

Goods are ok delivery good but poor customer services and impossibility to contact .

Goods are ok delivery good but poor customer services Numerous messages sent but none answered . One item never arrived at all no replies to messages . Avoid .


user-image
Damian

Оrganic
08/12/2020 13:28

I have ordered a more than 90+ days ago…

I have ordered a more than 90+ days ago a watch on aliexpress. I didn't receive it for a very long time, so I went to aliexpress, I couldn't open a dispute there, so I've contacted the support, they told me that I should have open a dispute, and now they can't make a refund... Horrible support, I haven't received my money back, it's only $5, but well I feel scammed... They gave me a document were it was sad that post office can't track orders without tracking ID and they told me to go post office to make them sign this. I ain't gonna go anywhere right now it's covid-19 and I won't stay in a line for a pice of paper so that they give me back my $5... it's ok keep my $5 but I feel scammed so for that you will have a terrible reviews from me on internet and I ain't gonna order anymore on aliexpress.


user-image
Awersiersei

Оrganic
13/11/2020 21:48

Biggest fraudulent scamming shopping website

This year 2020 has been the worst as they used to be kind of good and refunded your money when you got a defective item or an item that wasn't even close to the pictures and descriptions. This year alone the sellers won't ship the items you pay for, they put fake tracking numbers in to pretend they do. If you manage to get a parcel delivered to you, it is always defective. If it is electronics of some sort, it doesn't work and if it is a clothing item, it looks nothing like the pictures and description and is badly sewn with uneven pant lengths, uneven pant widths and uneven front and back for tops. This fraudulent website claims they have a buyer protection program if you get an item that is defective or not what the description says, this is a lie. They make you return the item at your own expense, which is always more expensive than the actual product itself, then when you refuse to do this because you lose more money on paying for shipping, they refuse your dispute request, give you no refund and close the dispute in always their favor. There is no direct way to contact them and they lie saying they gave you something that works or is just like the pictures and description in their ads. Even when you show detailed, clear, precise, measurements of videos and pictures as proof that you got sent defective items, the customer service representative don't look at it and automatically make the buyer return the item for a refund. The biggest, scam, fraudulent shopping website online now so avoid them if you want to pay for something that actually works like it is suppose to and is advertised what you will get otherwise you will get a defective crappy item with NO refund.


user-image
Anpanman

Оrganic
28/10/2020 21:16

Be mindful of unreliable seller selling low quality products. No customer care from AliExpress, either!

DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!! Buy on Amazon or eBay with buyer protections!!! AliExpress Service Department is very incompetent. Just be mindful that if you bought a defective machine or there's any dispute, it's a long process to reach out to them and get definite answers to resolve product defective issues/ refund/ replacement. They sort of drag out the whole process and at the end you will just give up. I bought an electronic product on AliExpress, which arrived after 1 month and a half and stopped working after 5 uses. Given that is after 30 days of the purchase, I cannot file the dispute nor leave bad reviews on the website. The seller was not particularly responsive, asked me to provide "video proof" to show the defective of the machine. Even though I have explained the machine is fully recharged but it cannot operate just like the video showed. The seller insisted that I should take another video to prove that. Here's the problem. Do I need to shot the whole process of recharging? The submitted proof already indicated the machine was turned on (indication light is on). Anyway, the seller is living in a denial of the product quality issue. I then escalated to the AliExpress service team, who told me the seller is "proactively" responding my questions. So I should keep on talking to the seller. If the seller keeps denying the quality issues of the product, how is it possible to make progress of the complaint? AliExpress will never be able to replace Amazon nor eBay because the fault of their customer service is simple unable to protect the customer in an efficient timeframe of work.


user-image
Sofia Richardie Ramen

Оrganic
25/08/2020 12:43

GOOD STORE FOR MY OPINION


user-image
nazu

Оrganic
05/08/2020 05:14

"Amazing service

"Amazing service, got my achievement done in few hours“



Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About aliexpress.ru

Официальный сайт Алиэкспресс на русском языке. Мы ускорили доставку! Скидки, купоны, промокоды, распродажи. Огромный выбор товаров и выгодные цены на электронику и бытовую технику, одежду для детей и взрослых, товары для дома и сада и многое другое на AliExpress.

Contacts

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.