Reviews 5545


excellent [ 4350 ]
78%
great [ 489 ]
8%
average [ 319 ]
5%
poor [ 166 ]
2%
bad [ 221 ]
3%
user-image
customer

Оrganic
13/07/2021 16:54

They have the product I am looking for…

They have the product I am looking for and delivered it in a timely manner.


user-image
customer

Оrganic
12/07/2021 17:29

Very satisfied with Product pricing and…

Very satisfied with Product pricing and , shipping time.


user-image
FredR

Оrganic
09/07/2021 17:06

Not Recommended

1st Order: ordered 1/2" brackets. They shipped 3/4" brackets TWICE. Still waiting for 1/2" brackets. Going on for 3 weeks now. 2nd Order: ON-ON Rockers switch. No mention of it being out of stock on the website or order confirmation. Called today. On backorder for another 40 days. Cancelled that order. Nope. Not again.


user-image
Big Blue

Оrganic
09/07/2021 02:33

Exactly what I ordered and wanted

Exactly what I ordered and wanted. Easy to order and quick to receive.


user-image
alisia

Оrganic
07/07/2021 21:53

I call for help about understanding…

I call for help about understanding about battery cable. someone help me . that special person took the time an help. 10ga he told me . he was right I was so super happy ! I will be order more from this store and telling people about great customer service.


user-image
Mr B

Оrganic
07/07/2021 21:51

I placed the order online

I placed the order online, paid for it and chose my shipping method. After a week I checked the shipment and there was no info. I called them to ask and was told they were on back order and may still me another month. Please don't list things and sell them when you don not have them. I am now another week behind on a job.


user-image
customer

Оrganic
07/07/2021 19:36

I ordered 100 feet of split loom wire…

I ordered 100 feet of split loom wire covering and assorted parts for wiring a solar system in an RV. It looked as if whoever packed the order took the split loom right off the reel and dumped it into the box. It was a mess of split loom spaghetti that was hard to extract from the rest of the order. A little extra time in packing and a twist tie to keep things in order would be an improvement. Otherwise all the parts work and I'm happy with their performance...


user-image
customer

Оrganic
07/07/2021 19:02

Thanks

Thanks, great service


user-image
customer

Оrganic
06/07/2021 16:42

Great job

Great job, shipped quickly


user-image
Jack

Оrganic
05/07/2021 21:23

5-star business

I find that Del City has quality merchandise, competitive pricing and good service.


user-image
customer

Оrganic
05/07/2021 21:09

*fuse

* good product reasonable pricing fast delivery


user-image
BEN WILLIAMS

Оrganic
05/07/2021 19:36

Excellent service


user-image
Larry

Оrganic
04/07/2021 16:31

Great quality


user-image
customer

Оrganic
04/07/2021 02:15

They have what I need and at good…

They have what I need and at good prices! I've bought from them twice and it was quick and easy.


user-image
Robert Day

Оrganic
03/07/2021 22:11

good job

very quick on shipping and the right items thanks


user-image
customer

Оrganic
03/07/2021 19:08

Fast service

Fast service. Quality products.


user-image
Rich

Оrganic
03/07/2021 18:26

My project is in hold because I have…

My project is in hold because I have only received 3/5's of my order. I understand how these things happen but it is disappointing. As for quality, the items I have received are top notch! Will I buy from DC.n again? Yes Would I recommend to others? Yes


user-image
Jason

Оrganic
03/07/2021 15:53

You didn’t fulfill the order and now I…

You didn’t fulfill the order and now I have to track you down



Оrganic
03/07/2021 13:54

What I needed at a good price for


user-image
customer

Оrganic
02/07/2021 20:38

Called about my order details and was…

Called about my order details and was helped in detail! Communication was not rushed and very considerate.! Felt like my needs were cared for and important!


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.