Reviews 278


excellent [ 242 ]
87%
great [ 15 ]
5%
average [ 9 ]
3%
poor [ 4 ]
1%
bad [ 8 ]
2%
user-image
Louise

Оrganic
13/07/2020 06:19

I really appreciate the help of the…

I really appreciate the help of the customer service to change the size of the shoes in my order


user-image
Mike McDonough

Оrganic
06/01/2020 07:55

Great pricing

Great pricing. Amazing customer service. Super helpful and friendly!


user-image
Janet Hayes

Оrganic
30/12/2019 03:00

Best innersoles ever!!!

I have terrible feet, and these inner soles make a huge difference in lessening foot pain, even after a long hike. Support in just the right places for my low arch feet!!! Love them!!!


user-image
Steve Allison

Оrganic
24/12/2019 07:49

Pleased

My first time buying from Extreme Outfitters. Was very pleased. Extremely fast shipping and competitive pricing on Fuse archery equipment which I have had difficulty finding elsewhere. I will buy here again. Also love the support of our military.


user-image
mia yancy

Оrganic
27/09/2019 01:56

The boots fit true to size

The boots fit true to size. They fit super comfortable like a sneaker would, they aren't heavy at all and form to your feet. I received my package within a few days of making the order purchase. Overall great service. Free shipping was a plus too!


user-image
Matthew Landess (Matt)

Оrganic
07/09/2019 17:29

Easy great price and fast

Easy to use website, great prices and fast shipping. The new boots I needed for my military school came in plenty of time me to try them out and to be happy with extreme outfitters.


user-image
Michael Croner

Оrganic
28/08/2019 15:58

Great company


user-image
Daniel Hernandez

Оrganic
13/07/2019 05:22

The service was on point and the item…

The service was on point and the item was shipped and delivered promptly.


user-image
Robert Rivera

Оrganic
10/07/2019 15:45

Product was as described

Product was as described. Trimmed them to size with some scissors and now my boots are good to go for another couple of years.


user-image
German Cardoza

Оrganic
05/07/2019 13:11

Awesome service and prices!!!


user-image
Dennis Trujillo

Оrganic
02/07/2019 02:00

Great product

Great product! Shipping took longer than expected but very satisfied overall


user-image
Alan Dillon

Оrganic
24/06/2019 16:49

Very fast shipping to APO address and…

Very fast shipping to APO address and they even shipped it for free!!!


user-image
Andy Varney

Оrganic
21/06/2019 08:17

Show a product that you can actually…

Show a product that you can actually purchase. You need to communicate better with your suppliers.


user-image
jason mcklaren

Оrganic
20/06/2019 09:13

Very quick service

Very quick service. The go to shop for military footwear.


user-image
David Lynch

Оrganic
18/06/2019 04:55

Extremely professional

Extremely professional, great price and it delivered much quicker than expected


user-image
Zhanchong Cen

Оrganic
17/06/2019 14:26

very worthy,very comfortable,very…

very worthy,very comfortable,very beautiful.


user-image
Gary Child

Оrganic
17/06/2019 08:24

Nine days from order to delivery in New…

Nine days from order to delivery in New Zealand. Hard to think of many destinations further away. Great service.


user-image
Tony

Оrganic
16/06/2019 23:32

Good price

Good price, great communications, quick delivery


user-image
Justin Morris

Оrganic
11/06/2019 23:13

highly recommended

Get products and great service


user-image
Brandon

Оrganic
08/06/2019 03:26

Product was as described and arrived on…

Product was as described and arrived on time. Happy with the service I received.


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.