Reviews 10


excellent [ 1 ]
10%
great [ 0 ]
0%
average [ 0 ]
0%
poor [ 1 ]
10%
bad [ 8 ]
80%
user-image
Steven Kirkland

Оrganic
06/07/2021 22:01

They use a 555 phone number so that…

They use a 555 phone number so that right there tells you all you need to know


user-image
Michelle McGrew

Оrganic
30/06/2021 01:57

gmpartsonline.net is a dummy shell to take your money

Placed an order online - was charged for the order - nearly 15 days later - no shipping indicated. Emailed customer service - no response. No phone number listed on the site. Emailed to cancel the order - no response. Now working through credit card to report the theft - and will also file a report to Google to remove the fraudulent site.



Оrganic
12/06/2021 01:08

Please read for an honest review

I guess you can say they are a legit business that you can get parts from. That’s about all that I have good to say about my experience. 1. My order took right at three weeks to receive. I can live with that, but my order status showed ready to ship for a week. I emailed them to see why and I got no response but my order shipped the next day. 2. Part of my order was not filled. I wasn’t charged for it, nor was I notified for whatever reason that parts were left out. It would have been nice to know so I could make other arrangements elsewhere. Now my project is still on hold. 3. Communication is basically nonexistent. The emails you receive are generated. If you have a question, good luck getting a response. The same goes for phone calls. When asking by email what happened to the parts I was missing from my order, their only response came in the form of a delivery notification. Yes, I had part of my order delivered, but that didn’t answer my question. I chose to ignore the reviews I read and took a chance that I wish I hadn’t. I thought I was saving a little money. Shipping is overpriced. Once you factor in time and trouble, I would have been better off paying what my local dealer was asking. If you expect a business to timely fulfill your complete order and be able to respond to your concerns, then my advice is don’t waste your time with gmpartsonline.net.


user-image
Barry Daniluk

Оrganic
10/06/2021 23:19

There is zero communication to…

There is zero communication to customer, to talk to somebody is like pulling teeth and you are so wasting there time. My order never got posted to my member account. I had to call them and ask for my list of parts I ordered. Then they have no idea when they will ship parts. Very poorly run!!!!!!!!!


user-image
matthew james

Оrganic
07/06/2021 01:42

Don't Order

Bought 3 parts on May 8th the status of the order is still ready to ship haven't revived any commutation or tracking numbers. Wouldn't recommend ordering!


user-image
Michael Williams

Оrganic
24/05/2021 01:06

Waiting???????

Ordered part May 11th. The payment went to a dealer in south Texas. Received an email May 14th stating part ready to ship and that is the last communication so far. Have checked the order status several times and it states ready to ship with no further action taken. Sent an email inquiry and have not received any answers. Never again!!!!!!


user-image
Valued Customer

Оrganic
07/08/2020 06:48

Buyer beware!

I put in my vin and ordered a part that they listed for my vin. When it arrived it was the wrong part and they refuse to return it. It was their error and all I get is a copy and paste of their return policy when I contact them.


user-image
Happy buyer

Оrganic
09/01/2020 00:52

I received my spare parts but…

I received my spare parts but unfortunately they forgot to attach one spare part (the most important to me), they now claim that the spare part is discontinued and have therefore just refunded the amount for this spare part. I paid USD 375 for the shipping and tax on this order and I think it will cost them USD 80 to ship the spare part they forgot, but they obviously will not pay for it, rather claim the item is discontinued. The spare part can in any case be purchased in many other stores in the United States. Therefore I advise overseas customers not to shop here!



Оrganic
28/09/2019 03:21

Both body parts damaged

Both body parts damaged. Door beyond repair, invoice from another dealer inside box showing the part was returned to wholesaler for damage months before my purchase. Sold to me for less than wholesalers price on that invoice makes me think they buy discounted damaged body parts to begin with. TERRIBLE packaging for body parts. Other parts OK at good price.


user-image
Arnaldo Mendoza

Оrganic
26/04/2019 15:04

They did their best in my case when…

They did their best in my case when post lost package



Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.