Reviews 125


excellent [ 114 ]
91%
great [ 4 ]
3%
average [ 2 ]
1%
poor [ 1 ]
0%
bad [ 4 ]
3%
user-image
Nick Maltezos

Оrganic
19/01/2021 16:40

Amazing store


user-image
Kris

Оrganic
19/01/2021 14:58

Graffitishop is legit

Graffitishop is legit, they ship international and fast. Bought a sick TNF jacket there.


user-image
er ar

Оrganic
11/01/2021 15:54

i send parcel back but it happen almost…

i send parcel back and it happen almost 15 days. I havent refund yet and


user-image
Mathilde

Оrganic
09/12/2020 23:13

Great website, good price, fast delivery

great experience


user-image
Pol Screwball

Оrganic
27/10/2020 18:20

6star

Always perfect and always that Goleador gummy that makes it 6 star


user-image
Anna Rial

Оrganic
27/10/2020 00:48

FAKE thrasher ?

I bought a Thrasher windbreaker some time ago from this website and now that I wanted to resell it I checked it and it does NOT seem to be genuine thrasher. the stitching on the label is way off and one tag says made in usa and the other on the side made in china. I am very disappointed. EDIT; it was 3 years ago but even if it was 10 it doesnt change the fact that it is not authentic. There are multiple discrepancies like the thrasher label not being sewn on correctly (which is weird since every source says that thrasher is very particular about their label) and every site I’ve seen selling the coach jacket says 100% nylon and unless they changed it from nylon/polyester that would be a giveaway. Furthermore have I contacted you and sent pictures after you said you’d contact the manufacturer for clarification. I have not heard back after that. Lots of doubts about your goods authenticity! Cheers


user-image
Martin

Оrganic
01/09/2020 18:32

This shop is a great find

This shop is a great find. I've bought about 5 or 6 pairs of trainers here and they were delivered to Ireland in about a week. I will be back soon. Great shop and very positive experience.


user-image
Joonie

Оrganic
24/08/2020 11:11

Love all the products

Love all the products. They have a wide range of products so you can choose wisely. Will order again.


user-image
Consumer

Оrganic
05/08/2020 01:54

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, delivery and product!


user-image
Corey Hunter

Оrganic
11/07/2020 17:48

From the ordering process through to…

From the ordering process through to delivery brilliant service. Order arrived a few days early aswell. Will definetly order again.


user-image
Mr Jankowski

Оrganic
12/06/2020 10:47

great product selection

great product selection, easy to order, good value, speedy delivery


user-image
Sam de wilde de ligny

Оrganic
10/06/2020 14:19

Great online shop

Great online shop! delivery to the netherlands was great!


user-image
Ibrahim Kandouci Ishaque

Оrganic
30/05/2020 05:17

Prompt delivery

Prompt delivery, ordered to the UK and came within 5 days. Managed to get some Air Forces which quickly sold out in the UK. Would highly recommend!


user-image
Sadik el

Оrganic
26/05/2020 21:52

Pretty good!

The delivery of the product to The Netherlands took about one week, bear in mind this was with express delivery (or fast delivery however you wanna call it). The product was in good condition and the size was correct as well! The box even came with a piece of candy which was pretty tasty so honestly I can’t complain! I wish that the product would have arrived faster since I needed it 2 days before the delivery date but I guess that is the risk of ordering something from a far location. Overall 4/5, if they manage to have a faster option of delivery or something else to receive the product fast it would be a 5 star! (This review was written by me and also posted on the google feedback page)


user-image
Mario Christou

Оrganic
13/05/2020 12:11

Bought a pair of trainers that hadn't…

Bought a pair of trainers that hadn't been released in the UK yet and using a Graffitishop promotion, managed to get them £25 cheaper than they would eventually be sold for in the UK. Communication throughout was great and the delivery was easily tracked via DHL. Will definitely use again.


user-image
Dora

Оrganic
08/05/2020 12:59

5 stars

I'm pleasantly surprised with Graffitishop :) Very fast delivery - it took 10 days for the products to be delivered to Bulgaria despite the Coronavirus lockdown... Tracking was also very precise. Also, products are with great quality. Will order again soon. :)


user-image
Mirko

Оrganic
07/05/2020 16:45

Great costumer service!

Ordered some Vans Perisicope OG LX, came within a couple of days, which concerning the Corona crisis in Italy, is pretty fast! Unfortunately, the shoe had a defect, the costumer service (thanks to Chiara!) handled the situation perfectly. I got my money back without problems at all, I did not even have to pay shipping fees to send them back! Thanks guys, will definitely order again!


user-image
Palotai Zsuzsa

Оrganic
06/05/2020 11:03

canceled my order without any…

canceled my order without any explanation, tried to contact me on phone. they asked me the shipping address which I gave when I made the order, I have sent it again by email and they had all the details. I really do not understand what else they wanted.....


user-image
Maya Dixon

Оrganic
29/04/2020 10:56

I'm from the UK and the shoes I wanted…

I'm from the UK and the shoes I wanted had just dropped and were already sold out everywhere within a day, then I found them on Graffitishop... they arrived within 2 weeks and I have never loved a pair of shoes more. Can't recommend Graffitishop highly enough, I will be shopping with you again soon!


user-image
Nasser El Ali

Оrganic
29/04/2020 10:33

Amazing company and deals

Amazing company and deals The cheapest in the market Great customer service


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.