Reviews 1951


excellent [ 1470 ]
75%
great [ 165 ]
8%
average [ 82 ]
4%
poor [ 63 ]
3%
bad [ 171 ]
8%
user-image
Steve

Оrganic
18/09/2021 15:46

Excellent product

Excellent product, price and delivery.


user-image
Jasmine

Оrganic
16/09/2021 18:21

I cannot get a refund or a hold of…

I cannot get a refund or a hold of anyone! I am trying to return a backdrop and you seem to be sending me around in circles, I speak to someone on the phone and the link they send me tells me to contact someone...and when I do they send me the same link!! Can someone please contact me to organise this refund and return of item?! Jasmine No Comment Required Limited


user-image
Kevin Gafney

Оrganic
16/09/2021 17:06

Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Tilt Head with Quick Release

Very well made and did the job it was made for.


user-image
Jeff Lastofka

Оrganic
16/09/2021 16:00

Magnetic filters excellent but product seems to be discontinued?

I wanted some magnetic filter adapters and I got them for a great price and on time. Sad to see the product seems to be going away. I really wanted some larger sizes, too. Perhaps it's a temporary supply or Covid thing and they'll be coming back?


user-image
Natalia

Оrganic
15/09/2021 17:25

DSLR Camera Backpack

DSLR Camera Backpack Friendly and easy to shop, and I received my product fast. I'm happy with this purchase and highly recommend Manfrotto


user-image
New City Entertainment

Оrganic
14/09/2021 17:26

Great bag

Great bag, perfect price. Will absolutely purchase more items in the future


user-image
Pokachan

Оrganic
14/09/2021 05:33

Very speedy order processing

Very speedy order processing. Excellent service and love the product. Thank you!


user-image
Valentina

Оrganic
13/09/2021 18:36

Came fast

Came fast, good protected, Item is great quality Well choice of items on web-shop


user-image
Paul

Оrganic
13/09/2021 15:16

Excellent

Very quick delivery and tripod is very good



Оrganic
13/09/2021 15:13

Rundum absolut top!


user-image
Dr Akhtar

Оrganic
13/09/2021 15:10

Prompt delivery

Prompt delivery . Very good service


user-image
George Stonehouse

Оrganic
11/09/2021 01:06

Great product competitively priced and…

Great product competitively priced and quickly delivered


user-image
kris

Оrganic
10/09/2021 16:36

Great little tripod

Great little tripod, well built and made from good quality materials. Delivery was quick and well packaged. 5/5


user-image
Keith Pomfret

Оrganic
09/09/2021 17:15

Manfrotto memory for Nikon D850

This is my second order for Manfrotto CFexpress memory. Technical excellent and both perform great in my Nikon D850. Shipped next day delivery. Extremely happy to deal directly with Manfrotto


user-image
Mr & Mrs Redshaw

Оrganic
09/09/2021 15:59

The camera backpack I bought was the Manhattan Mover-30

The camera bag I bought was the Manfrotto Manhattan Mover-30. I was after a more compact a sturdy backpack and this fitted more or less what I was after. I wasn’t disappointed at all, I got a great backpack which on the whole fits my requirements and works as expected. It is well made though I would have preferred a slightly stronger zip to the back compartment. I would also have preferred a bit more thickness to the opening flap and contouring to fit the back slightly more. Fortunately what I have been able to do is incorporate a kneeling mat between back flap and equipment which enables more comfort to my back and can be lifted out to use for close up shots! Maybe this is something that can be incorporated into new bags in the future! Overall it is a super backpack and functions very well, holding all the equipment I need to carry without problem. Would I recommend this backpack? Yes it is a great bag, it looks stylish and worth what I paid.


user-image
Jonathan Parr

Оrganic
09/09/2021 14:50

Excellent camera bag


user-image
Jus Mack

Оrganic
08/09/2021 07:14

Received on time

Received on time. Just as described


user-image
Michael

Оrganic
07/09/2021 15:17

A great company to buy from

A great company to buy from. When I was unsure about my choice, I called up and received good information.


user-image
Fabio Dubolino

Оrganic
06/09/2021 18:39

efficienti

Veloci, precisi, gentili e disponibili!


user-image
G K - Kent

Оrganic
06/09/2021 15:39

Ordered VR selfie stick

Ordered VR selfie stick. Good quality and arrived quickly. Thank you.


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.