Reviews 188


excellent [ 56 ]
29%
great [ 4 ]
2%
average [ 5 ]
2%
poor [ 10 ]
5%
bad [ 113 ]
60%
user-image
Jona Woning

Оrganic
23/06/2021 18:08

Return is bad

Bad service, you need to pay the return amount yourself The deliviry was fine tho



Оrganic
07/06/2021 19:05

this site is pure garbage!

this site is pure garbage!! do not order from this company; great prices, poor service. do not expedite anything from this company! you will definitely not get this item in time and you will loose out on your money!!


user-image
pascal lamberiks

Оrganic
21/05/2021 02:19

Bad companie never had my money back…

Bad companie never had my money back !!! DONT BUY !!


user-image
Afro Man

Оrganic
06/05/2021 17:01

Refused refund/return despite wrong size

I ordered a jacket from the website after seeing an Instagram ad from the company in size Medium. The sizing was too large despite the model shown on the site having reported dimensions (height and weight) similar to me Customer support for MNML was extremely unhelpful and unresponsive in arranging either a swap for a Smaller 'S' Size or a refund as the jacket was still in pristine condition. The company refused both a Returns or a Refunds, despite this being standard practice nowadays. They state on their website that they offer official return/refund policy unless the item is marked as a "Sale item". There is no obvious indication before you buy an item if it will be eligable for a return or not and MNML use this technicality used to prevent the refund Terrible experience and I would urge all shoppers to think clearly if they are not certain the item will be a suitable fit.


user-image
Camillo D'Antonio

Оrganic
15/04/2021 10:19

I've been waiting for my package for 2…

I've been waiting for my package for 2 weeks but it still appears to be stopped, the wait becomes unbearable ...


user-image
Jonis Bakayoko

Оrganic
09/04/2021 16:03

Don't order such a bad company with terrible service !!!

seems like im not the only one who wants to know where my package is it has been standing since April.2 and they have not said anything about the package !!!


user-image
Camillo D'Antonio

Оrganic
08/04/2021 23:24

I would like to know where my package…

I would like to know where my package is, it has been standing for 7 days...


user-image
Ross

Оrganic
04/04/2021 22:29

Very poor quality wouldn’t order…

Very poor quality wouldn’t order anything from here unless you want to pay silly prices to return, my order was around £170 and would of cost me £60 to return from the UK


user-image
Ihsan Kan

Оrganic
01/04/2021 23:11

Ordered 2 pants for a total 100€

Ordered 2 pants for a total 100€. I live in the netherlands so i had to pau 40€ extra fee. The pants were way too big so i have to send them back.. having to pay 30€ to send the items back. I lost 70€ for nothing... wouldnt recommend if youre not from the USA. Sounds like a scam... cant believe i actually threw away 70€



Оrganic
29/03/2021 11:28

It’s A SCAM

It’s A SCAM. The website saids one thing then they tell you it’s going to take longer to just ship.Then they reply with were having delays like that’s not obvious. Then they give you a fake tracking number if you upset enough. Then won’t reply to you after you say “I need my refund and that the tracking number is fake”. You click on the number and it’s unavailable anywhere. The crazy part is I paid for EXPRESS SHIPPING. I ordered several times in the past never seen this happen.


user-image
Ihsan Kan

Оrganic
28/03/2021 17:40

after almost 4 weeks i still didnt get…

after almost 4 weeks i still didnt get my order... Update: got my order but still 1 star


user-image
Rebecca Radcliffe

Оrganic
26/03/2021 03:54

Definitely not recommended

My son spent his Xmas money that he had saved on a pair of jogging bottoms, shipping was £7 once they finally arrived they were too small (definitely not true to size) however to return them it will cost £21 so he has literally wasted all of his money on shipping as a replacement would cost an additional £7 and a refund will have the shipping taken off. I would recommend you avoid this company if you live overseas it’s sadly ripping you off. Now we are stuck with a pair of too small bottoms and the quality is not good either


user-image
Tatway *

Оrganic
08/03/2021 23:46

Quality and service is mnml

I have received items from mnml and the quality is not that great for the money. The sizing is also a bit funny. I think for price and quality for people in the UK don't bother. I know the pictures make the clothes look good, but I feel you'll just be disappointed. I think you can get similar stuff from boohoo man for a lot cheaper and the quality is better, plus you don't have to wait so long, cause boohoo next day delivery is amazing! Also, my latest order is in limbo somewhere for the past couple of weeks. The tracking is stuck and no one want to take ownership, but I believe the fault is with mnml as it's most likely hanging around their warehouse. I bought that Route protection option too, don't bother, does nothing. All in all I'm not going to purchase from mnml again, it really isn't worth it. When you do receive the items they're disappointing, when you don't receive the items its disappointing. It's too hit and miss. Best to just stay clear. I know most people write reviews when they receive poor service, but I have got clothes and things went smooth, but it's just not worth it. Their customer service is not great either. Replying politely with some scripted sentences and providing your tracking details is not answering the question or addressing your queries. Their responses are really quite frustrating. My honest recommendation best not be tempted by this company. The fact that don't reply to reviews on here says it all.


user-image
doctorzenji

Оrganic
08/03/2021 20:41

READ BEFORE BUYING ON MNML

I bought a pair of pants about a week ago. i wore these pants LITERALLY two times and right around the crouch area the pants have literally with a whole about 3 inches big. they are cheap pants and Defiantly will never but anything from this company. There quality has dropped incredibly and its literally just terrible pants. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME


user-image
Brandon C

Оrganic
02/03/2021 06:37

They did not refund me for my return…

They did not refund me for my return (which showed that it arrived a week ago to their facility) until I got in contact with them and demanded it. What kind of business operates this way?


user-image
Luke M

Оrganic
01/03/2021 18:56

Terrible

Terrible. Abysmal customer service. Ordered $100+ worth of clothes in November which were never delivered. Contacted customer service who could not care less!


user-image
Žygimantas Bakša

Оrganic
22/02/2021 01:02

Don’t bother

I bought a cardigan, the quality is so so, but size S (smallest) is huge! I want to return it but to they don’t do free refurns and it costs £25 to return for me, I bought sweatshirt for £50. This is so unfair, like I’m stuck with too big of the cardigan. I will avoid them


user-image
Sneaker Upgrades

Оrganic
06/02/2021 05:55

Horrible customer service

Horrible customer service. They deserve 0 stars


user-image
SouFiane Elh

Оrganic
04/02/2021 20:46

Always top i love products that site…

Always top i love products that site beacause very very amazing thanks mnml.la


user-image
Lukas

Оrganic
02/02/2021 21:15

Not gonna buy here.

Seems pretty scammish


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About mnml.la

We believe in keeping things simple: progressive silhouettes and wardrobe staples sold directly to the consumer at a fair price.

Contacts

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.