Reviews 59


excellent [ 10 ]
16%
great [ 2 ]
3%
average [ 1 ]
1%
poor [ 1 ]
1%
bad [ 45 ]
76%
user-image
Debi

Оrganic
15/06/2021 18:17

Please do not order from this company

Please do not order from this company. I ordered back in April and I have not received my shoes yet. I have not had any communication from them since the initial order. I reported incident to PayPal. So sad to have to deal with scam companies!


user-image
Victoria

Оrganic
14/06/2021 20:40

Avoid at all costs

Avoid at all costs. Still haven't received my order and they don't reply to any emails, am now going to go through PayPal to try and get refund. Scam company


user-image
Hayley

Оrganic
07/06/2021 00:12

My card details were stolen using this…

My card details were stolen using this site! Total scam reported to the police


user-image
Rakeisha Gomez

Оrganic
07/05/2021 17:21

They don't deserve 1 star its a scam!

They don't deserve 1 star its a scam!! 2 months for shoes thank god i used paypal they gave me a refund. After 3 months 2 shoes came out of 3 and they were so bad nothing like the picture. One shoe was peeling and the padding wasn't glued to the shoe. If you order after all these reviews you will be sorry.


user-image
Hallie Aspell

Оrganic
13/04/2021 01:24

definitely would not order again

i ordered my shoes a month ago i contacted the company several times since about tracking info and only got sent the info today my shoes only arrived in my country after being told they would take 15 days to arrive i emailed and instagram messaged the company at least ten times before they sent me the tracking this afternoon


user-image
martha sustayta

Оrganic
12/04/2021 17:23

Everyone is right

Everyone is right. Don't order from this company. They'll send you something totally differently and say it's out of stock. And make it hard for you to get a refund and returns. They want you to pay for all fees for their mistake. Again DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY


user-image
mihuska

Оrganic
09/04/2021 14:30

never more

never more ! in the picture wonderful ,actually terrible the quality does not match the price


user-image
Pirjan Andrei

Оrganic
08/04/2021 15:46

SCAM DO NOT BUY FROM THEM !!!

SCAM DO NOT BUY FROM THEM !!! I have goten shoes and received sunglasses !!!


user-image
Customer

Оrganic
01/04/2021 06:11

Scam, Avoid!

Scam, they have no stock everything is posted from China and you wait for weeks and get excuses. Customer service is emails and whatsapp messages and is totally useless, just excuses. Avoid !


user-image
Berta Nascimento

Оrganic
13/03/2021 12:44

Total scam!

Total scam! Ordered in January not received so far and the mail they announce does not exist! So total loss of 135€


user-image
Pshtiwan Mohamad

Оrganic
09/03/2021 21:18

do not shop in there

do not shop in there, they steal your money and you get no shoes sent to you. i should have a pair for 70 € but they have deducted 160 € and have not received anything yet !!


user-image
Mike G

Оrganic
21/02/2021 03:22

Do not shop online with this company

Do not shop online with this company, there customers Service is beyond trash, and they do not take responsibility for a dam thing, and talks about well in are terms and conditions states this, like who tf reads that bs smh.


user-image
L ellingw

Оrganic
17/02/2021 08:16

Do not go near them

Do not go near them! Total scam. They sent me shoes I didn’t buy and told me if I wanted the sows I ordered I’d could buy them at 10% off. If I wanted my money back in full I’d have to send back the shoes they sent me and wait 1-2 months for a refund! There is no trusting them. I complained to PayPal.


user-image
SYLVIA FIELDS

Оrganic
07/02/2021 11:52

AVOID---SCAM SCAM SCAM

AVOID, SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! THIS IS A SCAM COMPANY(NDshoes.shop) FEEDING OFF OF OTHER LEGIT COMPANIES. I ORDERED CROCS, WAITED ALMOST A MONTH TO RECEIVE SOMETHING I DIDNT ORDER. NUMEROUS EMAILS FOR THEM TO TELL ME THAT THEY COULDNT GIVE ME MY FULL REFUND OR A CREDIT TO THEIR STORE. THEY COULD ONLY GIVE ME 10% OFF TO ORDER SOMETHING ELSE. THEY DELIBERLY SEND YOU THE INCORRECT ITEM SO THEY CAN KEEP YOUR MONEY. PLEASE REPORT TO BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND GET THIS COMPANY INVESTIGATED.


user-image
Jenny

Оrganic
05/01/2021 12:01

This is a total scam site

This is a total scam site. I paid 85usd and got sent a terrible pair of fake shoes which bore no resemblance to what I ordered.


user-image
Dahjon

Оrganic
26/12/2020 20:06

Af1 Thay fit good


user-image
Lutgardes Escuyos

Оrganic
02/12/2020 19:15

I ordered one (1) pair of shoes thru…

I ordered one (1) pair of shoes thru online when the item arrived I've noticed that the size is bigger to my order so I called up the attention of the store and apparently the delivery man pick up the items and whith in 2 days the replacement arrived. Good job!!!


user-image
Genuinebuyer

Оrganic
22/11/2020 01:51

AVIOD these cheats

I ordered two pairs of boots paid for them. Email next day to say the transaction wasn’t completed went back in unfortunately 👎 one pair of boot was no longer in my size. Ordered one pair like the last order and a different pair to get free delivery. Fast forward three weeks I ended up with four pairs of boot (two the same) which were cheap copies from what I ordered. They have said I can return them to China they won’t pay the shipping (Although there dishonesty and deceit) they have warned me there is no guarantee they would receive them and i would be out the shipping cost and no refund. I have emailed continually to get a full refund due to there deceitful workmanship. They reply with a 25% refund... on a 4 pair of boots that look nothing like I ordered. AVOID AVOID AVOID.


user-image
Feja F. Koch

Оrganic
25/10/2020 12:05

I didn't got what I really wanted

I didn't got what I really wanted, this sis a full scan fake online shop, with trash products, please don't purchase , you gonna get scammed from those snakes!


user-image
Jocelyn Graham

Оrganic
07/08/2020 20:42

Nechm store is a rip off

I recently made a online purchase for sneakers from nechm.store/ and when I ordered kids size 6.5 believing the sizes were like other sneakers stores with grade school kids ,infant, and toddler all state which it is so when I saw kids I purchased them when they did arrive I was sent a toddler $130 sneakers so as anyone would I looked for a return policy which is on the bottom of the page and never heard anything but when my son used his phone and they responded basically I was told I picked the wrong size and they could not be returned because the sneakers would get stuck in customs and to resell the sneakers they were rude and had no compassion for the fact I just wanted an exchange i just want everyone to beware of this website please they send wrong size after taking your money then tells you to resell it


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.