Reviews 672


excellent [ 605 ]
90%
great [ 38 ]
5%
average [ 16 ]
2%
poor [ 5 ]
0%
bad [ 8 ]
1%
user-image
Gift cards trader

Оrganic
21/10/2020 13:30

Good market

Good market. Good luck!


user-image
John

Оrganic
11/07/2020 07:29

So we ordered a product and started an…

arrived very late.


user-image
K SHAVER

Оrganic
30/04/2020 17:33

On line purchase was easy and delivered…

On line purchase was easy and delivered on time.


user-image
David Christoff

Оrganic
29/04/2020 16:09

Zamp Universal Solar Panel Mount Kit

Since Specialized only sells Zamp products I will just say everything was easy peasey. Good website, pricing,and shipping. Good job.


user-image
Drew

Оrganic
25/04/2020 18:10

Transaction went without issue and…

Transaction went without issue and delivered quickly.



Оrganic
22/04/2020 15:13

Fast shipping, Great Price

Fast shipping, good price. Made for quick installation of a second solar panel.


user-image
Danny Shaffer

Оrganic
21/04/2020 02:44

One happy camper

I Ordered two solar panels they came in a very short time. The packaging was perfect no damage to the panels always a very happy man.



Оrganic
16/04/2020 15:50

Product was delivered on time and in…

Product was delivered on time and in perfect condition


user-image
Rick Henke

Оrganic
15/04/2020 21:00

Our order came very quickly and in…

Our order came very quickly and in excellent shape


user-image
Shane Tedders

Оrganic
14/04/2020 04:21

Excellent service and products with…

Excellent service and products with very comparable prices.


user-image
Bill Reed

Оrganic
14/04/2020 03:37

My order was shipped next day and…

My order was shipped next day and arrived in short order without any damage. The product is installed and working very well at this point in time.


user-image
Cabral

Оrganic
14/04/2020 02:22

product was delivered on time in good…

product was delivered on time in good condition i made a mistake on my shipping and they made sure to correct it and made sure there was no fraudulent activity with my card


user-image
Walter Krueger

Оrganic
11/04/2020 05:17

Outstanding customer service!

I ordered 2 portable solar panels and some cabling. Since we are going thru a pandemic and we travel full time, we weren't sure how long we'd be at the campground we are in and if we'd get it in time. I emailed Billie and she assured me as soon as the credit card charge cleared they would ship it. And they did. Very grateful they're still working and getting things shipped out.


user-image
Dirk Beckett

Оrganic
11/04/2020 01:02

Fast shipments, professional service

Fast shipments, well packaged and free shipping when I purchased solar panel + accessories



Оrganic
10/04/2020 02:19

Good Stuff

Thanks! Needed this tool and you came though faster and cheaper then Amazon. Best, jp


user-image
Paul Cirielli

Оrganic
08/04/2020 03:03

Great products no Paypal

Great products, but they should use Paypal!!!


user-image
Sam Toler

Оrganic
07/04/2020 04:34

Good job

Priced was good Receive early



Оrganic
30/03/2020 23:09

Quick service

Quick service, fair price


user-image
Happy Truck Camper Couple

Оrganic
28/03/2020 18:20

Great Zamp Solar Panel! Fast Shipping!

I’m very pleased. Specialized quickly processed my 170 watt Zamp Solar panel order and shipped it in a robust box. It arrived very fast. This Zamp Solar Panel Has high build quality, installed easy and works great!


user-image
ROBERT MOODY

Оrganic
27/03/2020 04:28

Great company to deal with

Great price, great service, and fast delivery!!


Next Page

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.