Reviews 8


excellent [ 3 ]
37%
great [ 0 ]
0%
average [ 0 ]
0%
poor [ 0 ]
0%
bad [ 5 ]
62%
user-image
jimmy jones

Оrganic
01/08/2021 01:03

Great customer service and the product…

Great customer service and the product arrived quickly. Thanks!


user-image
Liam Reddy

Оrganic
05/04/2021 19:18

Didn't have it in stock even though it…

Didn't have it in stock even though it was available on the website. When I cancelled the order because it was taking so long they shipped it anyway. Awful customer service, will not use again.


user-image
Jason Berger

Оrganic
15/03/2021 01:41

Very Happy!

I was skeptical making my order at first b/c I've never heard of them and I had already made my purchase. Everything went smooth. I called their phone # to speak to a representative to ask them a few questions I had and the lady I spoke to gladly answered them all. It was Friday night when I put in my order and it shipped out monday with tracking #'s for it. I ordered the SMAN 380v and Yellow Jacket low loss fitting hoses and received one package thursday and the other the next day, friday. So everything went smooth and I'm happy, I got what I paid for. I just got a little scared b/c all i saw was mostly bad reviews like on this website and another. I would def order from them again too!


user-image
Chris

Оrganic
30/11/2020 22:51

Worst shopping experience!

Worst shopping experience! This guys are scammers. The conned me that the goods were in stock. I sent them more than 2000 usd for the goods. After they received the wire, they said the goods were not in stock and I had to wait for 6-8 weeks. I tried asking for a refund the sent me some nonsensical TC. Am now in the process of seeking some legal redress to get my money back.


user-image
Garry Hudson

Оrganic
13/08/2020 22:34

Do not buy - Underhand and deceitful.

Ordered a product that was showing in stock on their website and requested a quote to confirm price and delivery to the UK. After confirmation we did a wire transfer and expected the goods to ship the next day as promised. Two days later they inform us that the product is discontinued and they don’t have any stock. Then try to palm off some cheap Chinese component that doesn’t meet the same specifications and use their T&Cs to say they are entitled to send the alternative whether we like it or not. At no time during the quote process did they mention that they had no stock. Now they are holding on to the money and not refunding. Complete crooks who are disingenuous and untrustworthy. Buyer beware - Don’t touch them with a barge pole.


user-image
Review D

Оrganic
29/05/2020 19:23

Fantastic customer relations team and unbeatable prices!

The team were super helpful in clarifying questions with the manufacturer and providing options for a discontinued product that was on back order. The shipping is a tad slow however from the west coast to mid-atlantic.


user-image
Silvano Chua

Оrganic
10/05/2020 18:27

Beware of them!

I ordered products from them in March .They charged my credit card right away ,but to this date ,they havent delivered them. I already disputed charge .I ordered another item last month ,I may have to dispute it as well ,if they dont deliver it .Extremely dishonest merchants!


user-image
Dave King

Оrganic
24/04/2020 23:42

This is by far the WORST Company I have…

This is by far the WORST Company I have ever dealt with. They allowed me to order a product that was discontinued and not even indicate why may order was not processing or shipping. I need a test meter quickly. I order 2 products and as it turned out, one was on back order, which there was no indication to know and the other one was non-existent. I called their customer service to find out when I was going to receive my products and got an attitude. I opened an on-line chat with customer service and it took 2 days to get the order changed to products they actually had. I had to research their site to find compatible parts as they were doing nothing more than Up Selling me. I requested they overnight the shipment for the price of 2 day which I originally choose for all the trouble and they agreed after some time of discussing. But, the order was not processed for another 2 days and then it took another 2 days to ship it. Guess what, they could even bother to pay attention and ship it overnight as they agreed to, they shipped it 2 day. So the meter I desperately needed took over a week to get and all I could get from their customer service was an attitude. Do yourself a favor, NEVER order anything from this WORTHLESS company.



Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Business Transparency

This Complete-Reviews.com profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Complete-Reviews.com free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

About Complete-Reviews

We fight fake reviews.
Here’s how you can flag problematic reviews.

We improve experiences.
Here's our commitment to you.

We encourage quality customer feedback.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.